Dean's office

Specialist for educational issues for Automatic Control and Robotics and SAAS fields of study

MSc. Joanna Baraniak-Dombek
e-mail: joanna.baraniak-dombek@put.poznan.pl
room 19z, phone: 61 665-2379

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 11.00 - 14.00
Wednesday and Saturday - closed

A_Baraniak

Scholarships, material aid

room 18, Integrated Service Center, building A1 (with a clock), ul. Piotrowo 3

e-mail: zco.stypendia@put.poznan.pl

phone: 61 665-2543


Administrative head of the Faculty

MSc. Ewa Szloser

e-mail: ewa.szloser@put.poznan.pl
room 10, phone: 61 665-2077
Monday-Friday: 7:00-15:00

E_Szloser

Senior specialist for organization of the teaching process

MSc. Natalia Mozolewska
e-mail: natalia.mozolewska@put.poznan.pl
room 23, phone: 61 665-2566

A_Baraniak

Senior financial specialist

MSc. Anna Szabłowska–Szeszuła
e-mail: anna.szablowska-szeszula@put.poznan.pl
room 21, phone: 61 665-2544

A_Baraniak

Senior specialist for scientific promotions

M. Eng. Anna Pająk
e-mail: anna.pajak@put.poznan.pl
room 20, phone: 61 665-2509

A_Baraniak

Dean's office

Senior specialist MSc. Justyna Stanoch
e-mail: justyna.stanoch@put.poznan.pl
room 9, phone: 61 665-2539
Monday - Friday 7.00 - 15.00

A_Baraniak

Dean of the Faculty of Automatic Control, Robotics and Electrical Engineering

Chairman of the Council for the discipline of automatics, electronics and electrical engineering

Chairman of the Council of the Faculty of Automatic Control, Robotics and Electrical Engineering

Prof. Hab. PhD. Eng. Wojciech Szeląg

e-mail: wojciech.szelag@put.poznan.pl
room 9, phone: 61 665-2539

office hours:
Thursday 12.00 - 13.00


Vice-Dean for full-time education

Hab. PhD. Eng. Andrzej Tomczewski

e-mail: andrzej.tomczewski@put.poznan.pl
room 19, phone: 61 665-2542
office hours:
Monday 9.30-10.00
Thursday 13.00 - 14.00


Vice-Dean for full-time education

Hab. PhD. Eng. Sławomir Stępień, University Professor

e-mail: slawomir.stepien@put.poznan.pl
room 19, phone: 61 665-2542
office hours:
Tuesday 09.40 - 10.40


Vice-Dean for part-time education

PhD. Eng. Damian Cetnarowicz

e-mail: damian.cetnarowicz@put.poznan.pl
room 9, - Integrated Service Center, building A1 (with a clock), ul. Piotrowo 3
tel. 61 665-2946
office hours:
Tuesday 14.00 - 15.00
Saturday sessions 9.00 - 10.00

(confirmation of the form of duty by e-mail).
Remote consultations: https://emeeting.put.poznan.pl/eMeeting/dam-ufa-j73


Vice-Dean for Scientific Evaluation and Quality of Education

Dean's Representative for Education Quality

Hab. PhD. Eng. Dariusz Horla, University Professor

e-mail: dariusz.horla@put.poznan.pl
room 19, phone: 61 665-2542

office hours:
Tuesday 12.15 - 13.15


Dean's representative for student internships

Hab. PhD. Eng. Krzysztof Wandachowicz

e-mail: krzysztof.wandachowicz@put.poznan.pl
room 807, phone: 61 665 2585


Dean's representative for international cooperation and Erasmus+ program

Hab. PhD. Eng. Wojciech Giernacki, University Professor

e-mail: wojciech.giernacki@put.poznan.pl
room 410, phone: 61 665 2377


Dean's representative for development and cooperation with business and industry

Hab. PhD. Eng. Leszek Kasprzyk, University Professor

e-mail: leszek.kasprzyk@put.poznan.pl
room  637, phone: 61 665 2389


Dean's representative for development and cooperation with business and industry

PhD. Eng. Krzysztof Walas

e-mail: krzysztof.walas@put.poznan.pl
Hall A8, phone: 61 665 3063


Dean's office address:

ul. Piotrowo 3A, 60-965 Poznań

e-mail: creef@put.poznan.pl